wazua Tue, May 19, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Churchill live
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 9:22:19 PM

That was a gr8 show.Especially that part for Ndolo n Wathika
#2 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 9:03:38 AM

And the hopeless Eric Omondi is back with sheeate!!!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#3 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 9:30:37 AM

Vuvuzela Wathika came in prepared kabisa...he had his talk in order and knew where to jab, lakini tungoje ballot boxThink . Where was Mike Sonko for this one?Drool

Eric Omondi na yule mtu wa poems...ABK!

Surprise surprise!! only in Kenya....clubs switch of the music immediately Churchill live comes on. That is normally done for News
bird_man
#4 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 9:32:23 AM

Hehe....who actually finds Eric Omondi funny?I sometimes wonder why they insist on him when there are so many funnier people.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#5 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 9:37:49 AM

....Churchill is without doubt the King of stand up comedy in Kenya.....i liked the show....Kidum back up was spot on....Did you notice that Churchill has added a kilo or two? lakini bado yuko poa..
chris79
#6 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 10:01:44 AM

That Sheng speaking Rapture guy is one to watch, he was hilarious. I particularly like his safcom advert 'toto si toto, toto is!' Cracks me up everytime...
#7 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 10:14:52 AM

Jeff Koinange did his part!...struggled to realize that it was him, in that cop uniform.
#8 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 10:24:40 AM

missed the show, when do they show the repeat?
#9 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 11:39:25 AM

...some of his jokes are tired and need to be retired...Good show though...
#10 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 11:52:11 AM

vinii wrote:
....Churchill is without doubt the King of stand up comedy in Kenya.....i liked the show....Kidum back up was spot on....Did you notice that Churchill has added a kilo or two? lakini bado yuko poa..

Hata kakitambi kameanza kuchomoka.
8 Pages123>»