SME
Ideas
MPESA start up
How do i start an MPESA agent shop,what are the requirements? specifications?
yayo
guy,with all these dealers what else do you want. Unless you get one member who is inside,then safaricom can be accessed at I&M and another along Kimathi avenue. You are shy of asking,then face joseph's guys ama? baniyani mbaya kiatu chake dawa. face them. gambi @ mugambik2003@yahoo.comHe (God) teaches me how to profit.
Check on a recent thread about the same.Just type Safaricom.
freddro...
Hi good skerians?
What commissions do agents get for deposits and withdrawals?
Your feedback will be highly appreciated
Am doing a kasmall biz propasal 4 a client who wants to venture into this biz.What has amazed me is what this jamaa is telling me. Ati if u apply 'normally' it takes approx. 2 months to get a licence from S.com. but if u grease the pockets of some guys huko safaricom,u have ua licence in a record 4 days. can u believe this? my client ako ready kuchota!
We have our application frozen in the head office with 2 outlets already activated. It has been hell since no one receives your phone when you call. Is there any skerian who can help....email. @ j.dncn (at) yahoo.com
Guys,
Please if you have info about the commisions earned by mpesa agents for withdrawals and deposits share here,
Thanks in advance
Faa.... My email is jynjeri@yahoo.comWhere do send you infor? You can however access the M-PESA appication forms @ www.safaricom.co.ke,select the M-PESA quick link and you can download the forms. Ensure you have all the requirements. the kenyan Quoting one is plagiarism; quoting many is research.
Skerians,
Any info on the commissions would be appreciated.Please drop me a line at
manjainvestor at gmail.com
SME