Sports
Wayne Rooney, the prostitute...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@Intel, I am sending you a bill for cracked ribs. Ati Catering Levy Trustees 1% 1,000
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Na akatumana sigara kwa kupeana 23,000. Pesa iko. The thing that bugs me the most is the paper kept referring to the girl as ''pretty''. UWONGO MTUPU! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Anyone with Rooney's looks and Rooney's wallet can get laid...pine tree ipigwe randa! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Its not the first time Manchester United players have misbehaved. Apparently, they treat women like cattle. www.dailymail.co.uk/news...atest-football-club.htmlGOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
men should be allowed at least 2 wives so that when 1 bibi is pregnant wanajisaidiana. Rooney did what many men the world over do all the time. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
guys... atleast rooney has improved from his previous low....shagging a 55 year old granny. but atleast it proves manchester united has men ..... does anyone in Arsenal have sex??
PONDI wrote: but atleast it proves manchester united has men ..... does anyone in Arsenal have sex?? Boys in diapers don't have sex BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
BTW the prostitute claimed "he was boring in bed"... yaani i pay you then you go de-fame me... lete refund!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
wanyuru wrote:Magigi wrote:...and he was paying £1,200 ( Ksh 140,000) per chot. I wonder whether the first one was charged the same. Did the fella bargain? wee nawe kwani ulizoea ku bargain kila kitu Magigi is thinking of the 280 pokos he can get from Luthuli Avenue with that at Kshs. 500 each. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Intelligentsia wrote:Magigi wrote:...and he was paying £1,200 ( Ksh 140,000) per chot. Possible breakdown of total cost:(KShs equiv) Actual Chot/ku change oil: 10,000/= Kupiga nduru (sosa/kidogo so as nt to attract pips) 20,000/= Hush money to pimp 100,000/= Transport/CDs 9,000/= Catering Levy trustees 1% 1,000/= Total 140,000/= He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
PONDI wrote:BTW the prostitute claimed "he was boring in bed"... yaani i pay you then you go de-fame me... lete refund!!! Now we know ManIOU players are boring both on the field and in bed. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
The logs in my eyes do not allow me to pick at the specks in Wayne Rooney's eyes. From one sinner to another. May God have mercy on us.
Elder wrote:PONDI wrote:BTW the prostitute claimed "he was boring in bed"... yaani i pay you then you go de-fame me... lete refund!!! Now we know ManIOU players are boring both on the field and in bed. True dat! Ati men? HA! The boy just lay on the bed. The girls ''did all the work''. He curses at refs but in bed he is ''quite shy''. Bure! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
But he just had to score tonight, didn't he? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
the reason he is rich, morals pelekeni home!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Intelligentsia ...Can't believe you have broken it down...I also understand in Britain prostitutes pay VAT. This cost is passed on to the consumer... @Newfarer ...I had requested Wazua for such a corner, FALA corner... If this is implemented, I can assure you that I will feature here alot...I need to exploit my folly...Haki yangu.
Magigi wrote: @Newfarer ...I had requested Wazua for such a corner, FALA corner... If this is implemented, I can assure you that I will feature here alot...I need to exploit my folly...Haki yangu.
@Magigi................And after one month, we shall compare which of the two rooms will attract most traffic. My Guess......9-0 to the fala room!!! Did you notice that much as the old SK was basically an investment forum, 'OTHER DISCUSSIONS' used to generate most traffic? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Sports
Wayne Rooney, the prostitute...