Wayne Rooney, the prostitute...
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 6:48:02 PM

@Intel, I am sending you a bill for cracked ribs.

Ati Catering Levy Trustees 1% 1,000
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 6:57:48 PM

...and he was paying £1,200 ( Ksh 140,000) per chot. I wonder whether the first one was charged the same. Did the fella bargain?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Smallhead team leaderLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Who said we dont need a section for smallheads in wazua
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:05:34 PM

Na akatumana sigara kwa kupeana 23,000. Pesa iko. The thing that bugs me the most is the paper kept referring to the girl as ''pretty''. UWONGO MTUPU!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:12:49 PM

Anyone with Rooney's looks and Rooney's wallet can get laid...pine tree ipigwe randa!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:19:53 PM

Its not the first time Manchester United players have misbehaved. Apparently, they treat women like cattle. www.dailymail.co.uk/news...atest-football-club.html
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:21:53 PM

men should be allowed at least 2 wives so that when 1 bibi is pregnant wanajisaidiana. Rooney did what many men the world over do all the time.
PONDI
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:23:45 PM

guys... atleast rooney has improved from his previous low....shagging a 55 year old granny. but atleast it proves manchester united has men ..... does anyone in Arsenal have sex??
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:27:58 PM

PONDI wrote:
but atleast it proves manchester united has men ..... does anyone in Arsenal have sex??

Boys in diapers don't have sex
PONDI
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:30:25 PM

BTW the prostitute claimed "he was boring in bed"... yaani i pay you then you go de-fame me... lete refund!!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:52:10 PM

wanyuru wrote:
...and he was paying £1,200 ( Ksh 140,000) per chot. I wonder whether the first one was charged the same. Did the fella bargain?

wee nawe kwani ulizoea ku bargain kila kituLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Magigi is thinking of the 280 pokos he can get from Luthuli Avenue with that at Kshs. 500 each.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 7:54:31 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
...and he was paying £1,200 ( Ksh 140,000) per chot.

Possible breakdown of total cost:(KShs equiv)Liar

Actual Chot/ku change oil: 10,000/=
Kupiga nduru (sosa/kidogo so as nt to attract pips)
20,000/=
Hush money to pimp 100,000/=
Transport/CDs 9,000/=
Catering Levy trustees 1% 1,000/=
Total 140,000/=

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 8:04:15 PM

PONDI wrote:
BTW the prostitute claimed "he was boring in bed"... yaani i pay you then you go de-fame me... lete refund!!!

Now we know ManIOU players are boring both on the field and in bed.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 8:07:43 PM

The logs in my eyes do not allow me to pick at the specks in Wayne Rooney's eyes. From one sinner to another. May God have mercy on us.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:17:00 AM

Elder wrote:
PONDI wrote:

True dat! Ati men? HA! The boy just lay on the bed. The girls ''did all the work''. He curses at refs but in bed he is ''quite shy''. Bure!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:18:32 AM

But he just had to score tonight, didn't he?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:27:42 AM

the reason he is rich, morals pelekeni home!!!!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 9:18:18 AM

..pine tree ipigwe randa!

#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 9:43:52 AM

Elder wrote:
PONDI wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 10:02:18 AM

@Intelligentsia
...Can't believe you have broken it down...I also understand in Britain prostitutes pay VAT. This cost is passed on to the consumer...
@Newfarer
...I had requested Wazua for such a corner, FALA corner... If this is implemented, I can assure you that I will feature here alot...I need to exploit my folly...Haki yangu.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:09:50 AM

@Newfarer
...I had requested Wazua for such a corner, FALA corner... If this is implemented, I can assure you that I will feature here alot...I need to exploit my folly...Haki yangu.

@Magigi................And after one month, we shall compare which of the two rooms will attract most traffic.

My Guess......9-0 to the fala room!!!

Did you notice that much as the old SK was basically an investment forum, 'OTHER DISCUSSIONS' used to generate most traffic?