wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Oburu and olweny to face the knife!!!
Kenya649
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 8:52:00 AM

The ngozi should be tied with the old strings that does not decompose with time. During the healing time,a few ladies ought to visit them for them to understand the real meaning of the cut.

You cannot imagine the pain when the strings are removed.

They should also have real men to advice them how to behave after that.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 9:26:00 AM

I hope the young boys are being introduced to this and not only the old folks?? its easier done early.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 10:46:00 AM

@Wendz,

Fish rots from the head..........start with the 'hard' ones.........
bebeto
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 12:19:00 PM

auchhhhh!its gonna hurt especially for tose old folks and spmeone said,it might take a while beforte they are up again n running-the older the folk,the longer it takes.

i pity them when they go for it n then an atoti or a well endowed mama passes by with the things swaying and then burukenge wishes to make his presence be known-kanu/chama kimoja:better walk ngothaless.

welcome to the club though................................itiri ciacoka uthoni.

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
K22
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 12:31:00 PM

@Kenya649,That process you have described was administered henzi za babu zetu huko Meru.... or so my 'uncles' told me as i chilled in a thatched matope house for a month getting fat.....

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 12:34:00 PM

@Bebeto,

You walk around with a club (Ndotono).Any time the tool wants to do a kanu,hit the ankle or knee............!!Umesahau??
sheep
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 12:41:00 PM

facing the knife was one of the most traumatising thing i went through.There were two trainee nurses assisting the doctor and they seemed so amused either by the procedure or the size or the lack thereof.I could here them giggling.I felt so tiny!!!!!!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
bebeto
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 12:42:00 PM

@njunge

thats double jeopardy.

trust it not to behave,even for those whose tools do let them down on other occassions.they definately will lead the way as the rest of the body follow.

cud be better during the day but usiku aaai!u might result to the old foolish trick which was being advocated for by the bullies-cold chupa bottle iwe fridge.anyone who tried and did it work?

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
kodak
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:09:00 PM

Nyasai,We will surely not walk in Kusumu without fear. Or are we going to stop that kind of behavior and behave like men who have seen the knife in central. I doubt. I'm just scared that one of these days some one will be forced into it.

MMKenya
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:24:00 PM

@sheep...what nurses??????..........kwani ulikatwa na wanawake?????......pumbafu,usiongee hapa tena!!!!
sheep
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:38:00 PM

the nurses are there to help the doctor with the neccessary tools but not perform the cut.standard medical procedure
I was young then.Even akina Oburu will be attended by nurses
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
wanyuru
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:39:00 PM

i know they do not have to do it like everyone else has done it but surely will these old guys be able to 'wipe off the soot' we used to call it 'kwihura mbiro'

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
ikonini
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:56:00 PM

wanyuru.....that too

but can you imagine havin swarm in a kabuti for over 30 yrs plus.....

then u swim bilas.....this guys are gonna hate themselves......

...its called shooting without cocking a gun ............

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 1:59:00 PM

Wiping soot??..Ngai Fafa!....Who...?......Oburu??........hahaha...!!.....It's like flogging a dead horse......
cindano
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 2:13:00 PM

Where were some of us 'cut'....?

No woman.... Old or young came near my hut after I had shed my boyhood....?

And to this day....

Anyone who dares call our 'rika' boys.....

Faces the wrath of 'cut' angered men....

If you were attended to by women.....

Keep it to yourself....you might not like the way we 'unwomanize' you....

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 2:19:00 PM

@Cindano,

No 'rika' out here............Everybody......grandpa,grandson,papa........Rika moja.....
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 2:57:00 PM

@sheep.....ati u were very small......kwani ulikanyangwa na kajao ndio ukapelekwa hospitali na mama wako?????shindwe!!!
Apple Bees
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 3:11:00 PM

@kingfisher...sheep's talk of smallness is/was not about his overall size,just a minute member!!! (strangely they don't grow like the rest of the body does)

Where else would it be?
cindano
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 4:15:00 PM

Those without a sense of rika...

May have been attended to by women while recuperating....

Little wonder we have 'beautiful' men...

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 4:34:00 PM

'kwihura mbiro' .. sweet memories.......... Pondi how cums the story is only on standard?.. desperate selling!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...