wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Prime Investment opportunity in real Estate - 50 Km of Nairobi City
olesitau
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 10, 2010 7:48:52 PM

Lifetime investment opportunity.

I am selling a block of 50 acres of prime virgin land within 50 Km of Nairobi city on corner Baridi- Kajiado road. Touching main road.

Ideal for setting up any of the following:-
- An Academy
- An eco-louge( overlooking the great Rift valley)
- A golf course
_ A mega Holiday home

Asking Kshs 1.2 million per acre.

interested? Please email:
mayiana.investments@gmail.com
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams - Ellanor Rosevelt.
olesitau
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 17, 2010 1:43:35 AM

Diversifying to take advantage of the new dawn in Kenya.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams - Ellanor Rosevelt.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 17, 2010 9:55:17 AM

@Ole, I hope wazuans are scrambling for this lifetime investment opportunity.
olesitau
#4 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 1:34:45 AM

Thanks Robin. Big Amen. very true indeed!
#5 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 5:46:19 PM

kumbe hii promulgation si mbaya sana,get rid of idle land before they start taxing, worse, dump if you got it illegally....Applause
masaibu
#6 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 8:13:32 PM

Since when was kona baridi on kajiado road?
Chaka
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 10:25:12 AM

@Sitau,
Why don't you add value to the land by developing it yourself?Bank loans are available..
olesitau
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 25, 2010 8:58:29 PM

@ Gordon, Thanx, the land is not idle per se. Chaka, That is a not a bad idea. selling part of it is one divesting option. scouting for serious investors as well who have cash and I have land. A strategic partnership will work for me as well.
#9 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 1:47:49 PM

@Ole,

Could the land be at the same Kona Baridi where Maasai's are being thrown out by the Kenya Forestry Service?
olesitau
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 12:14:39 AM

@ Robin, this is freehold land. About 10 km from the corner baridi forest land you are referring to at the foot of ngong hills. Ibox me and I will give you the coordinates, land refernces.
mmarto
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 11:51:38 AM

Ole, last time you were to sambaza photos and give direction of the property. are you looking for investors to take the entire 50 acres or can you dispose in small parcels( 1 acre) for people like me?
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
olesitau
#12 Posted : Sunday, September 12, 2010 2:32:27 PM

@mmarto, I said those interested shud inbox me for further details. Only selling as one 1 or 2 parcels. preference will be given to those interested in the entire parcel. Thanks.