wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

10 Pages123>»
Kenol Kobil problems continues..
wanyina
#1 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 11:23:22 AM

KenolKobil seems to continue experiencing more troubles now the fight extends to government minister..with complains of high priced gas pipe.
Any good signs of quick ending this rubbles??? well its our money on the line...right now so .....
Surealligator
#2 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 11:35:59 AM

wanyina wrote:
KenolKobil seems to continue experiencing more troubles now the fight extends to government minister..with complains of high priced gas pipe.
Any good signs of quick ending this rubbles??? well its our money on the line...right now so .....

Wanyina

Which minister? Give us a link to the article or source.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
mtotana
#3 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 11:49:13 AM

@wanyina, Its not the minister. It was the Ministry of energy Ps (Mr Nyoike)who said that. Check today's daily Nation-Business section.
PKoli
#4 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 1:35:01 PM

May be KK has a plan B which most of us, I included, are not seeing. Until I see it I will wait on the fence. Now, there are other goodies..KCB, Safcom, DTB that are trading at a bargain
#5 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:22:57 PM

Mr.nyoike has been at the center of controversies befalling the energy sector but 4 now he will not quit yet thanks to his godfathers who appear put for him to continue causing mayhem.on the other hand kk seem to be crying for his blood. Aluta continua
mjuaji wa stocks
#6 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:57:35 PM

KK should stick to its guns....and if possible shoot nyoike on his foot!!! ABK.

Where did this old man come from?? Ama ni recycling?

These guys are messing with market dynamics by providing unlevelled playing grounds....

Kwani gulf energy ndio nini???

kk....pay for quality...if this kprl aka ERC are not performing.....dont pay a cent in fee increament....Acha kuumane then things ikue sawa... yesterday i heard this nyoike saying....blablabla....eti if shell or kenol pull out of the market....pengo itajazwa...kwani hii ndio lengo???...halafu akina devani wengine waje???? NKT. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

PKoli
#7 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:10:32 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
KK should stick to its guns....and if possible shoot nyoike on his foot!!! ABK.

Where did this old man come from?? Ama ni recycling?

These guys are messing with market dynamics by providing unlevelled playing grounds....

Kwani gulf energy ndio nini???

kk....pay for quality...if this kprl aka ERC are not performing.....dont pay a cent in fee increament....Acha kuumane then things ikue sawa... yesterday i heard this nyoike saying....blablabla....eti if shell or kenol pull out of the market....pengo itajazwa...kwani hii ndio lengo???...halafu akina devani wengine waje???? NKT. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

How come other oil companies are not making noise?
cnn
#8 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:26:52 PM

In my area three shell,1 total and 1 KK stations have no fuel.We will soon know who is right.
the deal
#9 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:32:06 PM

let it come down...i said i like this stock at 7 bob...
#10 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:43:17 PM

PKoli wrote:
May be KK has a plan B which most of us, I included, are not seeing. Until I see it I will wait on the fence. Now, there are other goodies..KCB, Safcom, DTB that are trading at a bargain

You feel Safcom has hit bottom then? Considering voice is STILL their core business, they will get hit pretty bad
10 Pages123>»