wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Ronaldo heading to Real madrid
PONDI
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 5:37:00 AM

manugu fans must be devastated... Real madrid claim to have struck a sensational secret agreement to buy Manchester United’s Cristiano Ronaldo. Ronaldo agreed to stay at United this season only provided they let him go next summer...... manugu kwisha..kama arsenal
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 5:58:00 AM

Ronaldo will join Real whether its in January or at the end of the season and ferguson is aware of that. The question is will his departure have the same effect as that of Beckam?? Nani is still far from perfect,Scholes and Giggs are expected to announce their retirements soon,Hagreaves' career can almost be declared over while Tevez is still unsettled at the club. What Fergie should do is give more games to the likes of Manucho and Rafael.

life is too short to blend in
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:05:00 AM

footimbooo fans.....

giving ....

coaching tips....

nyef.... nyef....

watch the game over a pint or a chic....

and enjoy the mboooooo.....

I'm the real maza.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
ikonini
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:06:00 AM

a post and a replay from two arsenalist`s.....surely wenger is under.performing...

somethign shld need be done to keep this goons in their camp....

Man-U fans made a decleration long time ago...we lyk ronaldo,he`s a great player &

highly skilled...but with or without him..Man-U remains..and Man-u is great than any

player ....

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:07:00 AM

am no manugu fan......but if i was SAF i would start giving michael Owen a distant thought,he can play wings and central stricking as well!!

...................lakini mimi ni fundaaaah,should be giving this advise to the Big Phil,ama aje Pondeer??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it does not belong in stocks.
Mainat
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:15:00 AM

Chelski's coach has been offered his old job back in Brazil.

Roy Keane & Paul Ince are free smile

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:18:00 AM

Since when did christiano commit himself to manutd? He is prone to go and the chances of remaining are becoming slimer each day.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
PONDI
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:39:00 AM

every spanish or portuguesse speaker who plays football professionally aspires to play for real madrid...the MOST successful club in the history of football. Ronaldo is just but trying to realise his dream. as for manugu,they need to play the likes of rafael more...i like his style..he will be a true star one day...and he is only 18 damn!!
reddevil
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 6:57:00 AM

@Pondiness,

Ronaldo has reached the height of his career,albeit it came too soon

Manutd fans the RED ones like me...know too well that he will go

No fuss about it...it doesn't pain an inch,contrary to what the likes of you believe

therefore stop imagining that we are hurt by what real says,the y are but losers

whether true or not as of now...real are looking for ways to spice their lives

my advice to real is...please get another president...

That Calde-ruin,will surely RUIN REAL...

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 7:12:00 AM

baby powder .. ur thread is about Manuugus..yet you cant miss to mention Gunners.. check your inner shorts..am sure its branded Arsenal..fundahhhhh

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 7:24:00 AM

Ronaldo is a great player thats why he is the European player of the year and is set to be named Fifa World player of the year........his departure from old trafford will definitely have a great impact on the team especially since there is no clear replacement for him (Nani..not quite).

ikonini
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 7:32:00 AM

trying to get solace from Ronaldo`s depature wont help Arsenal lift a trophy.....

get that in your head...he`s the best so you say,but he didnt win his country Euro 08

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 8:15:00 AM

Whats with this obsession you have with Arsenal???? The issue here is Ronaldo leaving for Madrid. You're ready to reject your main man just because an arsenal fan said he's a good player!!!!!!!!

If football was only about trophies we would just be having penalties,why wait for 90 minutes

PONDI
#14 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2009 5:28:00 PM

sooo... seems like the cheeky manugu fans who swore ronaldo wasnt budging...secretly deleted their 'emotional' replies to this thread huh...hehehe.... Real madrid has in the last 2 weeks literally stuck 2 fingers...up Sir Alex's rear end. Franck Ribery is headed to Real...as is David Villa. manugu were hoping to replace ronaldo with riberry. now it seems no MAJOR european team wants to sell their stars to them....thanks to their arrogance....kama ile ya ma-fans wao.......bure kabisa. and Arsenal had better start praying too. Cesc fabregas has been made an offer by the current spanish and european champions,Bracelona. did i mention that he hails from barcelona?...yaani he would be going back to his 'mtaani' soccer club....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
reddevil
#15 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 5:18:00 AM

@Pondi,

Refer to my comments in Dec....

Judge for yourself...

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
safariant
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:31:50 PM

Crazy deal this.
Real actually make a profit on a 33 year old.

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:38:19 AM

I'm sure Real scouts, coaches and directors are watching this world cup and studying all the games with microscopes to get the next CR7. I can see them going hard for Neymar & Mbappe whether available or not...

#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:46:20 PM

I'm sure Real scouts, coaches and directors are watching this world cup and studying all the games with microscopes to get the next CR7. I can see them going hard for Neymar & Mbappe whether available or not...

Enyewe Mbappe will be the next great. At only 19, he has already conquered....he'll be snatched like hot waru by the biggies.