wazua Thu, Jun 19, 2025

BREAKING NEWS: KERI HILSON COMING TO KENYA (CONFIRMED)
Seeders
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 1:24:46 PM

na hii geri hilson anazumbua wadu anavigiri yeye ni nani? si adolewe ganu?
Abunuasi
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 1:33:55 PM

LOL
I thot i was the only mshamba wa mashambani around!! Had to goodle whos Keri Hilson..

Avumaye baharini papa, kumbe wengi wapo!!!!
chikita
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 3:05:38 PM

mukhamba! wrote:
Lol..too funny. 1. Kenyalyrics, you should be more observant because the age group in this forum do not listen to such music.

Mukhamba, it seems Kenyalyrics missed the thread on wazuans favourite music!! they listen to musicians older than guka!
Woiye, ati shule inafunguliwa lini? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he is waiting for results to chuck!!smile
KenyanLyrics
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 3:32:22 PM

Some people here don't read my posts then are quick to disrespect me.

@blaqlegend we got ALL KENYAN MUSIC. From Freshly Mwamburi to guys like Jimmy Gathu, to Gidi Gidi Maji Maji, to Orchestre Super Mazembe, to Jua Cali and Nonini.

KenyanLyrics.com is one of the biggest musical projects ever embarked on in Kenya. We're digitising Kenyan culture for the whole world to see, so check your facts before you go judging people and telling me about school.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 4:22:39 PM

Thankfully, the schools are opening on monday. Applause Applause Applause we will have our peace.

This Hilson has only one album and curtain raising for redsanLiar Liar Liar Liar

centerbolt
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 4:29:22 PM

na watu waache ku -misuse "BREAKING NEWS" na "CONFIRMED" ...please
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 4:31:01 PM

There are a lot of cross purpose replies on this thread,@quicksand you hit it right on the head...@radio, Keri Hilson, despite her one album, is as big as they get
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 5:02:47 PM

Ati shule zinafungua lini!!! you guys crack me up.

@Kenyan....this new school music is not for most guys here. And surely!! Redsan is news how???? But i'm sure he has his fans some other place
ProverB
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 5:16:14 PM

blaqlegend wrote:

Kapuka/genge nonsense??Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
we dont do that here....and we have more MUSIC than you do,when are schools opening again?
arrrgh!!!

she should hook up with Daddy owen/nyota dogo mix crunk and taarabu too

call it "crunKapungalarabu".. Drool
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 5:24:05 PM

hmmm...she looks edible / user-friendly.
@Proverb umekreki...!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 5:57:57 PM

I can't believe you guys! This Gerishon Hilson is Kirima's daughter from the second mistress! Hamjui hiyo? Guka? Njeri Hilson is her sister. I think she did a song with Queen Jane - Also featuring Man Gothi [Rua].
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 6:26:40 PM

Kenyan Lyrics, you were doing brilliantly until post number 16. Every thing after "I got..." brought out the true purpose of this thread. To direct traffic to your site.

Take a hint old chap, look up the thread on favourite wazuan hits and base you onslaught from there.

Again, like our parents before us, we cannot stand the music our brats are playing all day and all night at nut level volumes. No wonder most long for school reopening, school fees notwithstanding. I do love your zeal and purpose of mind though.

Now, when is Maddona, Whitney Houston or Janet Jackson coming to Kenya? And could you use Sheila Mwanyigha's current facebook portrait somewhere in your posts? Just a thought. Just a thought.
Mtu Biz
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 6:27:29 PM

Huyo ndio heri wilson ? So tuseme this curtain raising issue ni kama Charlie Munger delivering a keynote address at the launch of Mike Sonko Investments...
Sola Scriptura

KenyanLyrics
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 5:48:11 PM

Yes Mtu Biz, that's exactly what its like.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 7:18:03 PM

...huyu ni yule alikuwa bibi wa sita was Mswati? ...Lazima nitaenda kumuona...