Culture
BREAKING NEWS: KERI HILSON COMING TO KENYA (CONFIRMED)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
Keri Hilson is coming to Kenya for a concert. Better still, she's going to be a curtain raiser for Redsan. Keri Hilson coming to Kenya(sorry for the mixup, I was listening to a Kelly Rowland song as I posted this)
is she on the ICC wanted list? i wont attend until someone clarifies
Sasa huyu Njeri Hilson ndio nani jameni? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Thank you for the CONFIRMATION. We were all waiting with bated breath.
@Mtu biz, that was hilarious but was it really necessary? I felt like it was me who had been kicked in the nuts... So, @Kenyanlyrics, are you saying that Keri Hilson will curtain raise for Redsan?Are you certain it's not the other way round, confirmation or not? BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Is she the one John Terry was lungu*****ing?? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Wasn't Keri Hilton the daughter of the Owner of Hilton hotels? kama ni yeye, this is indeed big news...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
 willing2learn-angaliitwa Hilton not Hilson and hilton daughters are only good at partaking mind altering stuff. Mbutt who is this keri hilson? Anaimba nini? Kenyaryric mbaado unajaribu kutafuta visitors to your website. Pay them, it might mbe easier. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Rank: Member Joined: 2/26/2010 Posts: 108 Location: Jabini
@kenya....tupatie e.g ya one of her songs
And this adds the ugali on my plate because...? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 183 Location: Nairobi
Is Keri Hilson one of those newbie performers...blessed with a beautiful body...and zero talent? Musicians are so many nowadays that they outnumber their listeners. So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting, So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
Woi, Wazuans leo mmetangaza ushamba. Keri Hilson is a very famous R&B singer from States. And yes, she is the curtain raiser for Redsan. If you didn't know how far Kenyan music has progressed then you need to start paying attention. There are quite a number of multi millionaires in the game nowadays.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
@KenyaLyrics: Its sad that you can't see the acerbic wit in the replies. I think you might have grossly misjudged the crowd that hangs out here.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
..is this one of the benefits of the new constitution? ..Is she why Mumias is getting a beat down? ..Could she be the reason KQ staff wanna strike? ..Bytheway..she affects my portfolio how? ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Rank: Member Joined: 4/19/2010 Posts: 227 Location: Nairobi
Lol..too funny. 1. Kenyalyrics, you should be more observant because the age group in this forum do not listen to such music 2. Being a keri hilson fan, I doubt she can curtain raise for Redsan..please, give me a break.
mukhamba, you best BELIEVE it's going dooown!
And surely, someone needs to inject some musical vibe into this forum! I got everything, from benga to gospel to GENGE! I mix it up and check the reaction.
Njung'e wrote:Sasa huyu Njeri Hilson ndio nani jameni?
Guks, tulisoma na yeye alikuwa mjinga kwa maths but I used to help her out a lot now look where is compared to me... Seriously though, @ kenyalyrics - a foreign artiste curtain raising for a local one? or since redsan considers himuseluf n international artiste it may make sense for an interntl to do so for a fellow interntl...
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/5/2010 Posts: 20 Location: Nairobi
Quote:And surely, someone needs to inject some musical vibe into this forum! Kapuka/genge nonsense?? we dont do that here....and we have more MUSIC than you do,when are schools opening again? arrrgh!!! speaking of lyrics i bet your site is just full of shika  ,ruka  ...wika  waka somebody else continue.....
blaqlegend wrote:Quote:And surely, someone needs to inject some musical vibe into this forum! Kapuka/genge nonsense?? we dont do that here....and we have more MUSIC than you do,when are schools opening again? arrrgh!!! speaking of lyrics i bet your site is just full of shika  ,ruka  ...wika  waka somebody else continue.....  eti when are schools opening?? Don't let urgent deflect you from the important
Keri ni nani??? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Culture
BREAKING NEWS: KERI HILSON COMING TO KENYA (CONFIRMED)