wazua Fri, Feb 21, 2025

go ugly early principle...
PONDI
#1 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:08:00 AM

an individual looks at himself/herself in the mirror and decides...since i aint the fairest of them all,why bother going after the hottest men/women around? so they set their sights on the less 'aesthetically gifted' members of the opposite sex.. now my good friends,i do not personally believe in this principle,but to my shock,most of my male drinking mates do...what do you think?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#2 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:21:00 AM

@Pondi,

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder......!!....and where have you been my man?..........we've been looking for you this past three weeks.......!!

Yombo dhier....!!
adept
#3 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:24:00 AM

@Pondi is back! Wacha hizo disappearing acts bwana.

Sorry,what was the question again?
Spendthrift
#4 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:51:00 AM

@ Njunge and Pondi,

Beauty lies in the eyes of the BEER HOLDER

Everyday!
PONDI
#5 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:53:00 AM

good people. am back. missed you guys sana...

Buster
#6 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 7:56:00 AM

I am not good looking and neither am I ugly but I dont subscribe to that idea. Women like confident Guys and thats the trick I use - Confidence. And when out,I always go for the best looking beauty in the hse and rarely fail. See most of the good looking Ladies fear Handsome Guys cause they feel that they are just Womanisers!
PONDI
#7 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:02:00 AM

someone has whispered that 'most people over-rate themsleves,and the truth is most of us are uglier than we really think'! salaalaaa mambo gani haya??...someone please tell me this statement if not true...

skinny
#8 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 10:06:00 AM

@ Pondi it's not if that makes you feel better.

we are all created in God's image and judging how ugly or beautiful someone is to me is crap we can't all be beautiful/ugly. look deeper and that is in the heart. what counts is how you think about yourself .

mtaa do wat?