wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

muthaura flown to south africa
PONDI
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:16:00 AM

lol the gentleman must be sick-er than we all thought. get well soon Mr Amb...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:02:00 AM

How comes the govt always dont want the public to know the actual extent of the sickness where the big shots are concerned.

Too wishing him a quick recovery!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Achiever
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:10:00 AM

kwani amepata flu...?

quick recovery ...

don't worry....be happy
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:20:00 AM

If Nairobi Hospital cant diagnose the problem,kwani what is it?

Ugua pole balozi

NEVER HONOUR A PROMISE THAT PUTS YOU AT A DISADVANTAGE!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:21:00 AM

This is not what Mutua was saying yesterday.........What happens to educated Kenyans once they get to seats of power?.........They simply become idiots overnite and are content to say things they do not believe?...........Some jobs are not worth me however much they pay......

Yombo dhier....!!
Chaka
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:22:00 AM

Why should guys wish the tired man quick recovery?If he had retired and gone shags may be this would not have happened.Is the man indispensable?

In any case is this an admission that Kenyan Doctors/Hospitals are not up to scratch?

I hope its not a case of severe swine flu.......
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:00:00 AM

Ominous signs... who remembers when Kijana was sick in the UK and everyone who saw him came back with tall tales of how well he was doing,how he was taking his food,how he would be back soon etc. Kind of like how they were ranting yesterday.....
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@ GG.......Dalmas Otieno told us that the guy 'will walk out 2moro' ...indeed he 'walked out' but 2 SA

#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:46:00 AM

When Dalmas said that from outside he looks ok but it's only his doctor who knows the real condition,I melt something fishy....the mzee aint ok!~!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
The General
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:52:00 AM

How about when Alf Mutua said: '......if he will still be here tomorrow'

10 years no leave....

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:11:00 AM

Gone to SA for major routine check up....Done every 63 years,atleast according to Mutua.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Chaka
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:15:00 AM

..........So he will go for a very very major check-up at age 126?
Bambam
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:19:00 AM

Guys let's wish the old man a quick recovery. He is somebody's dad,husband,uncle in other circles- At the very basic,he is a human being.

I too dont' like to see too old people in any office I walk into but on matters like this,let's do what is expected of us.

What a bam bam?
zamali
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:27:00 AM

@ Bambam

'Guys let's wish the old man a quick recovery. He is somebody's dad,wife,uncle in other circles- At the very basic,he is a human being.'

wife ? ?

Zama za Kengen IPO.... zama za mali
Bambam
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:02:00 AM

Thanks for the correction,Husband it is!

What a bam bam?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:43:00 AM

@bambam...no need 4 correction,may be u were right initially,in this world full of perverts u just cant be sure!!

Jalofg
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 12:18:00 PM

Jalofg
Jalofg
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 12:20:00 PM

From the outside the old man seems o.k

Jalofg
Mali
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 12:45:00 PM

I think he was flown to SA as a crowd management measure at Nairobi Hosp.. not just the crowd but also the traffic and security!!!

Wish you well Mr. Francis!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN