...and the circus continues.
#542 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 8:28:15 PM

...and the circus continues.
cnn
#543 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 8:41:47 PM

I might be biased on this,for nation media, BK.I laud KKs management,they have the law backing their stand.If this ends the way i think it will KPRL will be left with a bloody nose.
the deal
#544 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 9:04:23 PM

@cnn you are forever hopeful...the only person who will end up with a bloody nose is Segman,Shareholders and KK itself...LOL....
#545 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 9:12:25 PM

the deal wrote:
@cnn you are forever hopeful...the only person who will end up with a bloody nose is Segman,Shareholders and KK itself...LOL....

@the deal since you're a serious contrarian then maybe you should pile into KK
#546 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 9:18:55 PM

guru267 wrote:
the deal wrote:

deal is waiting for KK at 7 bob
Horton
#547 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2010 10:14:42 PM

#548 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 12:05:34 AM

guru267 wrote:
the deal wrote:

I love this... I just hope KK takes the bunch of suckers to court... As long as political control/influence is kept out of the judicial system... KK will win... HUGE
#549 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 7:18:41 AM

The Judiciary will be under great spotlights after promulgation as magistrates and judges will be keen not to be seen as corrupt and impartial so close to their vetting. KK might get away with this one. If they go for English arbitration as provided for, they seem sure winners.
#550 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2010 11:06:13 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
The Judiciary will be under great spotlights after promulgation as magistrates and judges will be keen not to be seen as corrupt and impartial so close to their vetting. KK might get away with this one. If they go for English arbitration as provided for, they seem sure winners.
I just hope that KK wipes KPC & KPRL clean... yaani, bankrupt them kabisa... Notice how KPA has gone quiet after KK won the arbitration for KShs 4bn against KPC...
238 Pages«<5354555657>»