wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Chelsea shag manugu again...na mambo bado
PONDI
#1 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 10:51:00 AM

why the silence from the ever vocal domo domo manugu fans.... ama still in shock.... get used to loosing...this season mtakipatapata...and please.....hii maneno ya 'mteja hapatikani' when you loose... ni tabia mbaya sana.....chelsea oyeeee...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
gadj
#2 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 11:07:00 AM

Manugu ni wewe

In God i trust.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 11:15:00 AM

@Pondi,
I support neither of the two teams but lemme make some observations here,going by yesterday's game.

1.Man is teaming with youthful talented players........Look at how Evans has easily blended with the senior guys.Nani will pick up from CR7 although it will be long before he hits the peak.I don't see much coming from Valencia and Owen.Berbatov slows down the fast pace of Man's game.If i were SAF,i would dump the idiot.Finally,their weakest point is right half back.....O'shea is no good and neither should they let Foster anywhere near goalposts..

2.With the exception of flashes from Didier,Malouda,Essien and Lampard,Chelsea will still display their old boring game.....No change.If they play the way they did,expect small margin wins,silly losses and many draws...

3.Team to watch:....Liverpool.......Am not a supporter of this one either but they have an all round football machine....my 2 Zim cents.

Old man about town....
MADE
#4 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Wacha vita......mambo bado. Couldnt yu see that SAF used the match to test his new playing format and striking partnership. And wouldnt it have been boring news for Utd to wallop the Blues once more. That's the result FA actually prayed for...

I was born intelligent,education ruined me.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Ric dees
#5 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2009 2:59:00 PM

I think Nicholas Anelka will be the man to watch this season. I strongly believe as well that the title will be between Arsenal and Liverpool.

@Pondi

Mbuzi ya Chelski vipi??

Success is not measured by what you accomplish,but by the opposition you have encountered and the courage with which you have maintained the struggle against the overwhelming odds'

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Buster
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2009 11:21:00 AM

@ Pondi
The previous Years when Manutd won the Charity Sheild all opponents said ati its just a useless 'sahani'. Now that you won it you are suddenly thumping your Chest?

@ Njunge

I disagree with you on Berbatov and Valencia. Valencia just had an off day and am sure he will be back to his best once the league starts. Berbatov though slow is effective in his own way,he was Manutds Top assist Man and Second in the Premiership overall. If He does not score but creates the chances,that suits me fine.

I think this Liverpool Manutd rivalry thing is just too big. I did not see any Manutd Player try to play Owen any ball,its like they have not forgotten where he comes from.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2009 1:00:00 PM

Berbatov is a striker (forward)...he is expected to score goals and open scoring opportunities for himself.....Its mostly midfielders who have the responsibility of assisting and create scoring opportunities for the strikers. If Rooney gets injured who will berbatov 'assist'? n please don't even mention the useless Owen.

Valencia like Berbatov has already been tested and proven in the premier league so i really don't expect anything special from him.

life is too short to blend in
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2009 3:41:00 PM

@pondi

sasa that blues mbuzi you were fattening,will it not 'thinnen' with this kiangazi??? wewe leta huyo mbuzi bwana!!

hii ni kionjo...mambo bando..hull city will be the ultimate demo!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#9 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 2:34:00 PM

they meet again this sunday...my bet...

chelski 2: the other team 1

with the ban lifted,chelsea must be psyked up....

i love your smile
Karisblue
#10 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 2:45:00 PM

We are in great form at the moment and seem to have put our early season wobbles behind us,which is great in the lead up to the Manure game. We have to beat them !!!!

3 - 1 to the Blues!!!!!!!
mtaalam
#11 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 2:50:00 PM

As for us Arsenal fans,a draw would be the best result but whichever way it goes it will still be good with us.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Mali
#12 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 4:13:00 PM

Will put my money with MAN UTD.... Glory Glory..... all the way....

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
Bonn
#13 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 5:11:00 PM

Chelsea ua mtu bila huruma. The result is certainly a win for the mighty blues. Go! CHELSEA Go!
No retreat,... ... ...
#14 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 5:34:00 PM

We luv playing under siege,chelski we'll beat yu BAD mpaka hamtajua wat hit yu! Glory glory United!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Jay R
#15 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2009 4:07:00 PM

With the kind of defense Fergie has fielded today,i see goals leaking through. I see a Chelsea win.

When i see my purple,you see it not.
when i see my purple, you see it not!
chris79
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2009 7:17:00 PM

@maichblack,have you pulled your foot out of your mouth yet?

Be the change you want to see in the world...
Kamaa
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2009 8:12:00 PM

@ maichblack incase you may forgot to go through your earlier post,this will save you time..

'..I can't wait to go through this post on Monday. Man-U,Chelsea or neutral fan,if you have commented something on this post,please come back on Sunday/Monday and say something. Don't run and hide..'

waiting to see your comments...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#18 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2009 3:42:00 AM

The better team lost through a dubious goal,if that is Chelsea at it's best then there is now the EPL trophy will head to the bridge!!!

GLORY GLORY MAN UTD,i'm proud of the display shown by United at the Bridge!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#19 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2009 5:12:00 AM

McReggea said it all. The better team lost. Through a dubious goal!!! What more can I say?

I know three points are three points and we have a tough task of bridging the five points gap but we were the best team on the pitch,we are the best team in the league,heck,we are simply the best team! Kazi kwetu. We have some job to do to reclaim our rightful position - hopefully before new year. Man-U damu. Speed bumps or no speed bumps!
MADE
#20 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2009 5:22:00 AM

Fletcher correctly wins ball from Cole yet Ref says it's a foul!.....Drogba shoves Brown and goes into offside position thus interfering with normal play but Ref doesnt see!...Bure kabisa.
Quite satisfied with performance of our backline though. The best team lost..

We all have been thieves at one point in our lives; only that some of us never turned professional.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.