SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
furahiday tena!
Nilikuja na my stool for use on ken. ave....it is hanging from the side mirror ya gari just like the way people from Sagana weka fish on the side mirrors of their vehicles as they speed to nbi..
Furahiday is the best way to spend 1/7th of your life...
Hata sato ni siku ya phombe ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Nairobian's peculiar drinking habits. first week(month end): hordes of men and women doing rounds in clubs in groups of 6 or more, guys most philanthropic at this time and will carry along their non-working, non-buying pals. Cars fueled, mobility no issue. Chicks not allowed to dip their hands into their purses as long as @intel, @mcg are on the table. Key word is funika formica. Second week: groups reduced to 3-5. Two quick ones in tao then action moves to the local. Locals do booming business, lots of nyam chom. Third week: people now drink in pairs, two dudes or two chicks, by 10 the pubs are empty as people excuse themselves because of "meeting" or "travelling" early tomorrow. Many opt for coffee. Fourth week: its now office-home express. Pass by the video place and pick up a couple of dvds, pass by the supermkt and grab some tusker cans, the gf/bf comes over for quality time... Just my observations, whats your experience? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Nairobian's peculiar drinking habits. first week(month end): hordes of men and women doing rounds in clubs in groups of 6 or more, guys most philanthropic at this time and will carry along their non-working, non-buying pals. Cars fueled, mobility no issue. Chicks not allowed to dip their hands into their purses as long as @intel, @mcg are on the table. Key word is funika formica. Second week: groups reduced to 3-5. Two quick ones in tao then action moves to the local. Locals do booming business, lots of nyam chom. Third week: people now drink in pairs, two dudes or two chicks, by 10 the pubs are empty as people excuse themselves because of "meeting" or "travelling" early tomorrow. Many opt for coffee. Fourth week: its now office-home express. Pass by the video place and pick up a couple of dvds, pass by the supermkt and grab some tusker cans, the gf/bf comes over for quality time... Just my observations, whats your experience? hapo ni ukweli tupu n nothing but truth ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
conos wrote:sparkly wrote:Nairobian's peculiar drinking habits. first week(month end): hordes of men and women doing rounds in clubs in groups of 6 or more, guys most philanthropic at this time and will carry along their non-working, non-buying pals. Cars fueled, mobility no issue. Chicks not allowed to dip their hands into their purses as long as @intel, @mcg are on the table. Key word is funika formica. Second week: groups reduced to 3-5. Two quick ones in tao then action moves to the local. Locals do booming business, lots of nyam chom. Third week: people now drink in pairs, two dudes or two chicks, by 10 the pubs are empty as people excuse themselves because of "meeting" or "travelling" early tomorrow. Many opt for coffee. Fourth week: its now office-home express. Pass by the video place and pick up a couple of dvds, pass by the supermkt and grab some tusker cans, the gf/bf comes over for quality time... Just my observations, whats your experience? hapo ni ukweli tupu n nothing but truth True kabisa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
watu wa phombe,kwani mmesota?? ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
iko Nerkwo South B. Nani yuko?
nani... South Coast...??? I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Ngatho, wazuans kwani wameenda to local brews, mwezi iko corner mbaya... . may go 2 Hooters to pay last respects laterz now that they will be closing down soon
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
I can't die of thirst.Leo Rhoda hana bahati....Nitakunyua kwa bill yake halafu nipige Corner mpaka next week....hahahah! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njunge wrote:I can't die of thirst.Leo Rhoda hana bahati....Nitakunyua kwa bill yake halafu nipige Corner mpaka next week....hahahah! Ngabu owed me a few notes, have told him to make sure Guka walks home on all fours tonight. Abai and Wangeci ......mfanye hivo ama i start a thread.....
Sober people talk of how bad chemicals are. But not all chemicals are bad. Without chemicals such as hydrogen and oxygen, for example, there would be no way to make water, a vital ingredient in beer.
It seems tuko week 3 kweli. Ama is Series 8 episode Three year 2010! Wapi watu wa phombe? Kweli @ Sparkly is correct! Ngoja next friday uone! Guys will be posting from their blackberries on the Sina taabu! I Think Therefore I Am
@Wanyuru, Ngabu is bure kabisa.....Alifikisha target so this days the old man runs on stuff like picana,Alvaro,milk and other similar poisons....and since he quit,the brari uji baridi has become a very bad buyer!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I am promulgating Furahiday should begin today and stretch into katiba day! Bharti/zain, thank you for the spoils of the ongoing price wars, can you now please form Bharti Breweries (K) Ltd and extend the price battle to a frothy frontier?
so leo pia ni siku ya phombe..,guniess au whitecap???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wanyuru ni present. AKA nkt.