k360
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:43:49 PM

i need to find a marketing strategy for this site
http://www.kenyamemorials.com.
Any ideas?

grymc24
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 15, 2010 12:54:49 PM

Investir na Florida.
Se você é novo na Florida, no mercado de imoveis ou ja é um investidor realizado, Abert Stimer tem experiência comprovada e amplos recursos para ajudar você a atingir suas metas no campo imobiliário de Orlando Florida. Você pode ficar seguro sabendo que escolheu um profissional que tem as ferramentas, habilidades, experiência e tornar seus sonhos realidade.
Thanks
KenyanLyrics
#3 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 3:25:55 AM

K360, I am glad to help.

You need to put your site out there, market it to the masses. The best way to market a website is via online advertising, where you can get the people who are already online on their computers to go to your website.

Direct online advertising gives the advertiser, and the site administrators full control of the ad campaign in question. You know that your site is going to be advertised in this location for this amount of time, and this amount of money.

At KenyanLyrics.com, we have a very flexible advertising system, containing various methods of advertising. You will be able to choose from standard advertising(banner and text ads) to branded advertising(branding the entire KenyanLyrics.com site in your name) even content sponsorships(ads within the KenyanLyrics' content)!

Download KenyanLyrics' full advertising profile here

Our pricing is even better. Our flexible entry-level rates accomodate all budgets, big or small. We are currently in talks with a major mobile company to advertise their new offer. Get our traffic to your site now, before the space of advertising is completely booked!

(On a side note, Wazua desperately needs a PM option Drool )
tony stark
#4 Posted : Friday, August 20, 2010 7:37:54 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

(On a side note, Wazua desperately needs a PM option Drool )

So that you can spam Wazua members with your messages! Bure kabisa wewe!